……at this moment in time

Ok ….so struggled with my 20mins  this morning ……thousands …millions of folk must go through this

A lump ….the GP …tests

Now part of me is doing my usual …..’nothing much I can do about it …..keep on keeping on …it’s just because I’m tired …a little run down …it’s all fine’

The other part of me thinks ‘ but what if? ….what about the boys?….OMG the house…I won’t be able to afford it if I have to finish work NOW …I’ll be leaving a mess …maybe I should speak to my ex about it …make preparations
and the 2 year plan …THE 2 YEAR PLAN!!?
…and …..

‘STOP IT!!!! …YOU KNOW NOTHING YET!!!! …so far …your a bit tired …a lump has appeared and you’ve had some tests …wait till you get the results at least’

‘Yes …Yes…your right…

‘But what if? ….what if it’s the worse case scenario?

‘STOP IT!!!’
You’ll just have to deal with whatever ….it’s a life wave …the board is being rocked a little …but RIGHT AT THIS MOMENT your still on it ….truth is …am a bit SCARED!!!
…seem to be struggling to find the ‘Om’
…whatever the outcome ..have no choice but to go with ‘what is’ ….feeling sorely tested just now

Leave a Reply

