….this is me right NOW

I don’t know about Peter …but this is how I feel right at this moment …lolling about feeling weak and feverish …I’m a public sector worker ….an endangered species too:D:D:D….Hmmmm don’t have a ‘mate’ either …but I’ve bred already …got 2 cubs so maybe thats intended:D:D:D

image

God …I need to give this blogging lark a rest too ….it’s probably not helping any …how come I have the energy for THIS:D:D:D

it’s like ‘therapy’ tho …I’m splurging …getting it all out to  prevent me going insane:D:D:D

Anyway ENOUGH already …..for today at least:D:D:D

 

 

One thought on “….this is me right NOW

Leave a Reply

