Missing Tan….

Was I going insane?

The words so beautiful …soul felt ….burning

A deep recognition ….

A sudden recognition ….

It can’t be

Can it?

Oh the joy and laughter

Why do I struggle so … this reflex ….this NEED to pull ALL away from darkness…

Often it is the pain of that very darkness that reveals such beauty ….who am I to interfere

Clouds gather ….light breaks thro

The arrogance …the foolishness ….the selfishness of me

I miss Tan

Wanted to ‘heal’ Tan

I’m ridiculous

Battle worn and weary

It’s  I who need healing

Missing Tan ….

If indeed it was …

Resting now in a blanket of cloud

It is …as is ……

 

 

Leave a Reply

