The Essence of Mathematics, in One Beatles Song

Life regret: No one has ever grabbed my collar and demanded that I explain to them the essence of mathematics in one pop song.

http://mathwithbaddrawings.com/2016/05/04/the-essence-of-mathematics-in-one-beatles-song/
Ok …..so THIS is the blog that is not only teaching me maths but leaves me whooping with delight as I ‘get’ it …….for the FIRST time in my entire life I am ENJOYING maths AND it is hopefully, enabling me to stay a step ahead of the kids ….am going to use this one with Sam …..if like me you struggle with maths or even if you don’t …check out this guys blog and FOLLOW!!!:):):):):)

Leave a Reply

