Speaking of magic :D

Now you might not believe this but it is absolutely true …

Last year when pegging out the washing on a lovely sunny day in the ‘wild garden’ out of the corner of my eye I saw a  tiny fluerescent blue thing hovering ….REALLY …it was tiny and just hovering ….or should I say floating veeeeery slowly a couple of feet away at eye level

I shook my head thinking I was seeing things ….thought ….

‘No it CAN’T be!!!’ ……..

so I held my hand out and it landed in the palm of my hand  ……just kind of floated down and settled there looking pure white when it settled … it must have been how the sunlight caught it to make it glow but I STILL couldn’t believe it …….thought ….

‘What the hell IS it!!!?? …I’m a grown woman …they don’t exist do they? ….no’one will believe me’

I thought of popping it in a jar but couldn’t bring myself to …..I mean it would’ve  been cruel wouldn’t  it? …..so after studying it for a while ….completely mesmerised by it ….I just held my hand out  and it hovered slowly up and floated over the honeysuckle hanging over the fence ……I then dashed into the house and googled it ……

download mfrom google images

………as I say to my kids …NEVER stop believing in magic ….it’s ALL there ………..just keep your senses open and a little spirit of 3 :D:D 😉

2 thoughts on “Speaking of magic :D

    1. Ha haaa …..yes I know ….I googled it ….but don’t tell me anymore ….I refuse to believe it ….to me there really WAS a fairy at the bottom of my garden:D:D:D

      Like

Leave a Reply

