Day 13

I tipped him up ….I TIPPED HIM UP!!! …:(

It was night time with one of those cold fresh winds that take the breath away…you know …crisp autumnal weather …..I was pushing him up this hill …I think it was MY hill …the place I go to get things out of my system ….why I thought I would be able to take him up there I DON’T know!!!? …..it’s a place I go on my own ….its quite rough turain too…..CERTAINLY not suitable for wheelchairs …and I was struggling to push …but push I did ….it wasn’t easy ….. we almost made it to the top though …..we were ALMOST there ….THEN ….the front wheels struck something ….I don’t know what? ……maybe a tuft of woody heather or a rock  ….BUT THE CHAIR TIPPED UP!!! ….and HE was in it!!!….MY GOD!!!…..I shoved and struggled …..kind of panicking to get it back upright …..but I COULDN’T 😦

Maybe it was because of what I said:(

Maybe I was getting cocky reading those books:(

He doesn’t look too pleased does he?:(

I’m NEVER going to be offered that job am I? 😦

Oh woe is me:(

I’m SORRY Steve 😦

image

Oh for goodness sake ….get a GRIP  ….it was just a dream …so you’re never going to get that job?

……………..it’s his loss 😉 :D:D

 

 

 

 

Hmmmmm wonder whats coming next ……………

15 thoughts on “Day 13

    1. No I’m not arv ….was on Facebook for a while when I was a ‘wondergirl’ ( netball team that I blogged about:D:D:D ….took it down tho as it all got too much ….folk popping up all over the place …folk saying I tagged you in to this and that or whatever :D:D:D

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I can understand. you should be. There are many way you can get over these issues. I also face them. We bloggers need to be on social media, even if we are not very active

        Liked by 1 person

        1. I’ll think about it arv ….think about connecting up ‘Blog On’ …..in the last throws of my ‘ detox’ at the mo tho Arv …..was hoping to switch to ‘Halcyon’ after that …..I’d like to be transformed into a beautiful, elegant, demure character …..but somehow it just doesn’t seem to be happening …..think I’m destined to remain ‘Blog On’ ish :D:D:D

          Like

            1. ‘Halcyon Days’ ….are memories of past days …long summers of peace and tranquility ….childhood days when there didn’t seem to be a care in the world:):):):):) I was looking foreward when I set up the blog tho arv ….hoping for some ‘Halcyon Days’ ahead …….but with my crazy full on life they’re few and far between:D:D:D

              Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

