Ether to Blog On….Ether to Blog On….Do you read me …. Over

Erm …..what? …..I mean hello? …..who’s that? …..does this mean I’m connected? …..are you going to stop messing about now ether? ….am getting a bit fed up of this sticking, blocking …things disappearing and total crashes ..do you hear me?

…………….

Sorry ….heh herm ( coughs, sits up straight and adopts serious tone) blog on to ether yes I read you …..I think …..I mean over

Ether to blog on you now have full connection over

HURRAH!!! …about bloody time!!! …( holds nose) count down to connection ….fastening seat belt for lift off ….five …..four ……three ……t..

What are you DOING???

Counting down …you know li..

Yes …Yes …I know …STOP being ridiculous and just be happy you now have wifi and can post to your blog

Well I should bloody well think so after what I’ve been thro

Are you NEVER satisfied? …you now have top speed fibre optic broadband so there should be no more trouble ..you and the boys can happily use all your tech to your hearts content

And thank god for THAT ….I’ve only had to sell my soul to the devil to get it

What do you mean?

I’ve only had to get sky ….putting my money in the pocket of the corrupt media moguls Murdoch …

Oh dear

Yep ……am paying with both hard earned spondoolah AND concience ….feel like I’ve sold out
C’mon …you’ve got fibre optic broadband …ALL your kit connected …and what’s all this about ‘concience’ …who gives a shit ?

I do!

Well nobody else does

Thanks ….you’re not making this feel any better

Didn’t intend to ….

Oh ..not you as WELL ether …..I thought you were bigger and better than that

I am

Well what are you talking like that for?

I just feed back based on the messages I receive …put out based on what comes in

Well maybe you need to try ‘recieving’ different messages then

Hey ….don’t blame me …it’s not top down management here …it’s a collaborative …reciprocal carry on …I keep dropping hints but if they ain’t being picked up on

Oh ….I’ve had enough of this …I’m off ….where’s my cushion?

Oh that’s right … running off again to feel sorry for yourself and lol about on your cushion

YES! ….over and OUT!!!

 

https://youtu.be/gbMnuqX_P-g

 

Hmmmmm being a bit melodramatic aren’t we?

Blog on to ether …I said OVER and OUT …and I like this version better than Jon’s original because she sounds as tho  HER energy is completely sapped and her voice is out of sinc …

And hmmmmmmm is she smoking or is that a chip on her shoulder?:D:D:D

3 thoughts on “Ether to Blog On….Ether to Blog On….Do you read me …. Over

Leave a Reply

