The Power of Pooh 6

Now I first did this little series …..hmmmmm let me see ….it must be going on 2 years ago now

ANYWAY it seems I was not alone …..others were thinking along similar lines ..because although many folk may think I am stark raving mad I am in fact ahead of the pack:D:D:D …or at least alongside current thinking …and I can PROVE it!!!

In the summer of 2015 there was the grand opening of a rather slick and stylish institution …yes …in the country of Italy …world renown for style and sophistication ….there opened

Ta DaaaaAH!!!!

THE SHIT MUSEUM!!! …..dedicated to all things SHIT:D:D:D…demonstrating the versatility and aesthetic of this freely available and Eco friendly substance:):):):)

And THIS summer …the summer of 2016 ….a similar little venue opened on the Isle of White ….it’s catching on folks THE POWER OF POOH IS CATCHING ON!!! ……hmmmm well …I’m not sure the Isle of White is getting the aesthetics quite like Italy :D:D:D …BUT none the less they are recognising pooh as a substance to acknowledge and honor ….

As is the museum of Tokyo who take a different approach again …here you can actually experience what it like to BE a turd …a fun approach where you don a natty little hat and get flushed down the loo:D:D:D

ANYWAY ….it’s ALL good:):):)

Last couple of instalments to follow at the weekend … bet you can’t WAIT:)

2 thoughts on “The Power of Pooh 6

  1. I love the guy that is behind the tray of poo! I be Dr. Seuss would have a field day with stories about poo! So many words to rhyme 🙂

    I don’t know about you
    But I enjoy stories of poo
    Sometimes when I get the flu
    My poo! My poo!
    Tends to turn blue!
    Other times when I am overdue
    I wait three days then race to the loo!
    In a public bathroom
    You poo as a crew
    So do cows, and then they moo!
    Here it is, at great long last
    A poem about poo, just for you
    Who knew?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

