United Airlines

Erm…..don’t even need to mention the appalling treatment of a passanger and paying customer

BUT… I cannot get my head around ‘over booking’….is this the norm?

Talk about taking the piss out of customers….says it all really

Exploitation and rip off…and thats BEFORE dragging off passangers like lumps of meat

Oh…AND I thought Fracking was bad enough….but NOW I hear that there is a global company led by the UK about to mine for minerals in the pacific ocean( allegedly needed to develop solar and wind energy on a larger scale than current) 

I know I’m on a bit of a downer at the moment but has the world suddenly gone completely mad?

Well….madder than usual

Leave a Reply

